North Central West Virginia Chapter 4904 of AORN

Officers and Board Members

Posted over 3 years ago by Patti Driver

Congratulations to our new officers and board members and thank you to our continuing and exiting officers and board members!  These members will be in office from June 19, 2018 through June 18, 2019.

President Felisha Oates

President Elect Patti Driver

Vice President Greg Riffle

Secretary Charlene Louk

Treasurer Brittany Harvey

Board of Directors:

Patty Smitley (new)

Jackie Barclay (new)

Dawn Yost

Mary Wilson

Valerie Richardson