North central west virginia aorn
Aorn avatar
North Central West Virginia Chapter 4904 of AORN

BOD Update Jan 2018

Posted by Patti Driver

CEU "Managing and Maintaining Normothermia: The Trauma Patient" presented by Tina Krupa RN 3 M WUV Hospital 5th floor OR conference room 6 pm

Posted by Patti Driver

Here is the proclamation for perioperative nurse week 2017

Posted by Patti Driver

The October Meeting will be at Mon General Hospital Geoff Morgan from Aesculap will be presenting a CEU course "Rigid Sterilization Containers: What you need to know" The charity will be the 2017...

Posted by Patti Driver

AORN of North Central WV Cordially invites you to a SOCIAL GATHERING Where: Oliverio’s Ristorante on the Warf. 52 Clay St. Morgantown WV When: Nov 6, 2017 from 6 pm to 8 pm Appetizers provided...

Posted by Patti Driver

Topic and Speaker Andy McCurdy on Preventing Electrosurgical Burns During Laparoscopy (Lecture & Pfiedler booklet) worth 2 contact hours. Charity: Camp Kno-Koma “ Diabetic Camp for WV diabetic...

Posted by Patti Driver

May 16, 2017 6:00 pm Speaker will be J. B. Caputo, Head CRNA Malignant Hyperthermia @ Monongalia General Hospital , 1st floor conference center Mon Health Medical Center 1200 J.D. Anderson Drive...

Posted by Patti Driver

Business Meeting February 21, 2017 Tuesday, 6:00 pm West Virginia University Hospitals 5th floor North east Tower Conference Room 35F51 OR Conference Room Take hallway by the Gift Shop past the...

Posted by Patti Driver

AORN's Virtual Town Hall and Special Business Meeting Plan to attend AORN’s Virtual Town Hall and Special Business Meeting on February 21, at 4pm PT, 5pm MT, 6pm CT, and 7pm ET. Hear about the...

Posted by Dawn Yost

The AORN of North Central West Virginia, Chapter #4904 January meeting will be at United Hospital Center (UHC) on Jerry Dove Drive in classroom 4 on the lower level at 6pm. The speaker will be Ben...

Posted by Patti Driver